Tour of Cambridgeshire

Sunday 5 June 2016. The Tour of Cambridgeshire cycle race was on today which meant that the roads in to and out of Benwick were closed from 12:30 to 6:15. Had I wanted to go walking today then it would have meant either a very early start & finish or a very late start & finish. I couldn’t be bothered with this so decided to stay at home and go walking tomorrow instead. If there was one thing to be gained from this, it was that I had time to practice writing this blog using my tablet and small portable keyboard. Something that I hope to do when in Italy in a few weeks time, if I can find a wi-fi connection

IMG_3223IMG_3226IMG_3233IMG_3234IMG_3242IMG_3270IMG_3277IMG_3260

Leave a Reply

