Hebden Bridge (but not me)

I’d planned to be in Hebden Bridge for 2 weeks but cancelled as I was unwell. Coincidentally, Helen was there last weekend. She had traveled north for her Daughter’s graduation and took the opportunity for a 9 mile walk. As with most of the country, it was too hot so they tried to find some woodland shade. I’m more than a little envious of her visit to Hebden Bridge and will ensure that I get there next year. I hope that they will have cleared the fallen trees by then.

Leave a Reply

