Combe Martin

Sunday 18 May. Back to solo walking and I didn’t feel like doing much today. I drove to Combe Martin with the intention of walking some of the SWCP. I only managed a mile and a half with a total of 570ft of ascent before calling it a day. The path out of Combe Martin is close to the A399 and isn’t particularly attractive. I hope that the weather lasts until tomorrow when I might feel like tackling something a little more demanding.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

