Brighton

The weather forecast for today was a bit iffy, so rather than walking, I took myself off for a look around Brighton. Every time that I go into a town or city I ask myself WHY? – I still don’t have an answer but know that I won’t be repeating this exercise again. There was one heavy shower whilst I was there but I’d rather have got wet on a hill somewhere.

The only good thing to come out of this was that I got to use my bus pass for the first time and saved ??4.40. Now I know I’m getting old!

Dscn2578Dscn2577Dscn2576

Leave a Reply

