Lyveden New Bield Recce

I went to recce next Sundays walk today. It was a good job that I did as although we have a scheduled 10.15 start, the car park doesn’t officially open until 10.30. I had a word with one of the wardens who suggested that we might let ourselves in & pay later (??2).

It was a good walk if a little muddy in places, but at least the sun shone.
I’m making this post as something of a trial of my new smartphone as I’m expecting communication problems on my next trip to Yorkshire.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note

Img_0384Img_0386Img_0387

Leave a Reply

