Malverns – arrival

I thought that I’d make a quick post to record my safe arrival on the Malverns caravan site with a few pictures. Given the weather forecast for the next few days, I doubt that there will be any views to photograph. The drive from home was 133 miles and took me just 3 hours. The northbound A1 was closed near Newark until at least lunchtime – luckily I wasn’t going that way and avoided another “journey from hell”. I hope that the weather isn’t as bad as forecast and that I’ll be able to get out & about tomorrow or later in the week. I have a good wi-fi connection on site and should be able to post reports as and when I manage to get out for a walk.

Img_0296Img_0295Img_0294

Leave a Reply

