Dawn’s Wedding

It poured with rain for most of Thursday and I’m writing this now (Saturday lunchtime) in the middle of a thunderstorm; so, no walking on either of these two days. Thankfully the weather was much better yesterday for my niece Dawn’s wedding in Harrogate and as I’ve nothing better to do right now, I thought that I’d post a few pictures. The first is Dawn with my twin brother Mal walking into the registry office. I won’t bore you with details on the others.

Dscf2244Dscf2246Dscf2251Dscf2255Dscf2268Dscf2277

Leave a Reply

